2012 Board of Directors
President Sarah Denham

sfdenham@gmail.com

Vice President Anne Boyle a.boyle@verizon.net
Secretary Laura Welsh lwelsh@neo.tamu.edu
Treasurer Amanda Esco Merritt amanda_merritt@yahoo.com
Activities Chair Joyce Cain jcain@tamu.edu
Historian Jinny Johnson jinny@tamu.edu
Jr/YR Chair

Michele Voorhees

ginni@flash.net
Competitions Ginni Cifelli ginni@flash.net
Newsletter Editor Elisha Trombley and Roxanne Ellingsworth

elishagt@gmail.com roxanne22@sbcglobal.net

Web Site Manager Laura Vann vann.laura@gmail.com